Analysis and Discussion

HH HOLIDAY HORROR CENTRAL IV: DOWN & DIRTY

very-zombie-christmas-2

HH HOLIDAY HORROR CENTRAL IV: DOWN & DIRTY

Picture 9

MORBID MISUNDERSTOOD MONDAY

Picture 97

RED CHRISTMAS

OK, the Slashman has the HH Red Christmas spirit, a blissful mix of the macabre, irreverence, black humor, underground enthusiasm, disciples of Robert Crumb, readers of Charles Bukowski, appreciators of Deviant Artists, as a community–& as an art form, supporters of street art like Banksy, liberal rogues-rakes-rumpus rousers, loose cannons, ersatz pariahs, mighty muckrakers–in short the voice of both dissent & free speech; as a staff we are never in fear of being outspoken, outrageous, offensive–choosing to set aside our college degrees, our training in technical writing, the uptight prudish ignorant punk bitch parameters that most movie reviewers have to respect, fear, & create within.

Picture 9

 

Fuck, no, on this site, you get the honest no-bull shit opinions simply not sought or tolerated elsewhere– a near perfect pastiche of common sense, honesty, & unaffiliated expertise; I’m just saying.

Picture 9

Yesterday as I was gathering some of the images for this pictorial, which I assure you is certainly NSFW (By the way, that was an acronym I was unfamiliar with; at first thinking maybe it meant, Not So Fucking Wise, or Nearly So Fucking What). Our boss, Papa Bacchus makes sure this notice, this warning, this spoiler precedes a lot of the pictorials, & most of our reviews–so yesterday my wife walked past me while I was on the computer & curled her lip & informed me that those images were offensive to her, & would I please work on them when she is not present.

IMG_2807

 

OK, alright, no sweat, not everyone can roll with the horribly hooched dogs. In some part of my twisted rebellious nearly insubordinate heart, I feel that if my honest opinions on films, & my choices of imagery to share on this site do not offend some of you, then I am just not doing my job. But now I have to cool it when my wife can look over my shoulder; but hey, not really a problem.

fKcnBNH

 

This site is gathering followers, viewers, participants at a steady rate, but if any of our content is bothersome to you; let us know about in the comments–and good luck with that.

christmasweirdhorror001

hot_naked_babes6_big

horror_christmas_theme_by_paulie1143-d5pdpyr

nude-girl-santa-hat-06

Picture 9

xmas8

Picture 24

santa-mia--girls-nude-33148_4_thumb

santazombie4

Picture 9

Picture 25

Picture 24

elves-christmas-horror-movie-1989

xoxo_leah_santas_little_helper-10

mfx3

mpl_studios_girls_santa_009

37765292c94c35aeb

14364

Felicitaciones-de-navidad-3

Img2002_Naked_Beauty2

merry-christmas-who-the-fuck-has-10-fucking-iguanas-6f55a4

Picture 25

Merry-Fucking-Christmas-550x550

275631_full

Picture 24 i-love-black-people-thumb

zuzana1219

11

Merry-Christmas-2

Picture 24

th

the_grinch_who_stole_christmas_by_jasonedmiston-d35c8o9

th

th

Picture 9

its-almost-chirstmas-blog-11

santa_hat_topless

Picture 9

Scary_Christmas_by_mceric

lp1504-teri-sweet-01

5-dark-scary-santa-claus-christmas-artworks-illustrations

th

Picture 9

santa_clause_sexy_topless

the_christmas_skull_by_Monochrome_Clown

27115

ScottBrundage_Cthulhumas_Cthulhu

Naughty blonde poses in her sexy santa outfit 14

Creepy-Christmas--113960

14364

zombie-santa-art

niki_lee_young_06

il_fullxfull.286716679

2

VeryZombieXmas_01

gallery_2_62_49086

th

Picture 25

04-naked-girls

10

4 replies »

  1. Don’t fart in my face, man, shit. So how do you like me now? Believe me it is not hard to find such a demented joyous old fart as you might think.

    Like

  2. I think NSFW officially translates to, “what the wife and/or boss might be a little pissed in catching me at” though “wife” maybe being a little more “husband” in my case). Slashman! You are the king of pictorials. And a Crumb fan? You’re a man after my own crusty heart. May I suggest some S. Clay Wilson, some Robert Williams, and other Zap Comix alumni? You may have been in the dark about NSFW, but don’t sweat it – as expensive as “a Banksy” may go for, it’s still rare to find those who get the message. Allow me to also toss atcha the doc “Graffiti Wars” on Banksy vs. King Robbo; very interesting shit, a world of art and the streets that few know of (and you can find it in its entirety on youtube). And now here I’m curious what your dA profile is …

    Like

Leave a Reply

