Don't even bother

Axe Giant: The Wrath of Paul Bunyan

Oh this is just our perfect shade of fuckery. Sidle up to a good bottle boys, this is gonna be a rough one.

For the record, we don’t recommend watching this while less than three sheets to the wind. It really is that terrible. But it does have its redeeming qualities.

434109667_640

Those being – black guy, slut, jock, ethnic badass slut. I think. Wait thats the cast.

SUMMARY

Fuck you. Its seemingly about Paul Bunyon and teenage delinquents, like you give a flying shit.

END SUMMARY

Movies like this remind me that even while shithoused there’s likely better things I could be doing with my life. Possibly cleaning my colon with steel wool, or beating my apparently worthless cock with rotten slabs of meat.

I haven’t really thought on it much.

Anyhow, some delinquents head to the hills and hilarity ensues. I think. The tour guide fuckstick act may be lost on me but S.T.U.M.P is not. Though I wish to shitfuck it were. Move along, cocksaddle
…Shitstain.

Here’s an idea of the action to be expected.

129358_ba

Also, since its Paul Bunyon, gotta have the blue FUCK YOU ox right?

WAGYU MY DICK
wagyu my DICK

Anyway. This cum sock of a fuck wreck isn’t worth the bandwidth it takes to stream. I’ve seen some shit, but I usually appreciate the worst ones. This makes me want to be a stain on my fathers undies and not some drunk as fuck movie reviewer.

I’d rather eat cock swizzle than rock 10 minutes of this ‘movie’.

Fuck off http://www.imdb.com/title/tt1684548/?ref_=nv_sr_1

Leave a Reply

