Uncategorized

The Possession

For the record, this is PG-13, so don’t much gore or titties.

However, this is Sam Raimi, and all you profaners out there can suck my ever loving cockhole, the man is a genius. Even if he’s responsible for emo Spidey, I’ll forgive the man.

Well...shit

Well…shit

I’ve anticipated this shit for a while – a jewish possession? Hell fucking yes. Never seen the equivalent. So excited.

Plus…Jeffrey Dean Morgan is one of my man crushes. CAN YOU RESIST  THAT STUBBLE? HELL NO FUCKTOAD.

I’d have to say the basic message of this movie is that garage sales are bad fucking news you cheap skates. GO TO IKEA FOR FUCKS SAKE.

BETTER RUN MOTHERBITCH

BETTER RUN MOTHERBITCH

With the coming release of Mama the trope of creepy kids could be fucking exhausted, but i’ll give this one a go. The supernatural elements here ramp up awesomely fast. The most I see the happier I am, and at this rate, you’re looking at one happy Bacchus.

So what the fuck is up with the increasing rate of divorcees in horror? AM I THE CHILD OF A MOVIE SET.

THOSE LOOK LIKE KNUCKLES FAG FUCK

Its rare that anything in a horror movie would freak me out…but when she shines that light down her throat…and those fingers pop up…holy horsefucking cock ring did i scream

“OHHHH NIGGA”

– This message has been approved by Romulus.

Main reason I don’t want daughters. I mean, what is with these young women mouthing off to their fathers?! Has the whole world gone crazy? HOW BOUT THIS REASON. I”M YOUR DAMN FATHER BITCH. None to be had.

I watch when you pee

I watch when you pee

 

In related news, watch this movie.

Now.

Yesterday.

Pay attention to the masters….

….

……..they’ve been waiting

 

 

Categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

